BNS Staff Organizational List

First LastRole Email
AbbyVaughn1st Grade Educational Teamabbyvaughn@bns146.org 
AdelEleishKindergarten Educational Teamadel@bns146.org 
AgaWarsicka-HussainKindergarten/3rd Grade Educational Teamaga@bns146.org 
AgentJohnson Level 3 School Safety Agent
AgentPenaSchool Safety Agent
AgentWilsonSchool Safety Agent
AgnesPerez5th Grade Educational Teamagnes@bns146.org 
AjaBrown2nd Grade Educational Teamaja@bns146.org 
AlexStimmel3rd Grade Educational Teamalex@bns146.org 
AlexandraSalcedo2nd Grade Educational Teamalexandra@bns146.org 
AlizaAdamsSUNY Downstate Clinic Office ManagerAliza.Adams@downstate.edu
AlleyClaycombSUNY Downstate Clinic Pediatric Nurse Practitioneralley@bns146.org 
AmandaRomani2nd Grade Educational Teamamanda@bns146.org 
AmantinaLoraPre-K Educational Teamamantina@bns146.org
AmeliaMcKenzie4th Grade Educational Teamamelia@bns146.org 
Amy Brown2nd Grade Educational Teamamybrown@bns146.org 
Amy SumnerParent Coordinatoramysumner@bns146.org 
AndreaDavidsonGuidance Counselor andrea@bns146.org 
AndrewChiappetta2nd Grade Educational Teamandrew@bns146.org 
AngelaLearyKindergarten Educational Teamangela@bns146.org 
AnnaAllanbrookPrincipalanna@bns146.org 
AnnMarieMatava4th Grade Educational Teamannmarie@bns146.org 
AntoinetteByam5th Grade Educational Teamantoinette@bns146.org 
AriaRivera4th Grade Educational Teamaria@bns146.org 
ArmandoPerez1st Grade Educational Teamarmando@bns146.org 
BarbaraTaraganScience Coordinator, K Remote Supportbarbara@bns146.org 
BeckyEatonEarly Childhood Literacy Specialistbecky@bns146.org 
BethForestaTechnology Teacher, Data Specialist, Testing Coordinator, 3rd Grade Remote supportbethforesta@bns146.org 
BeverlyForbes-GrahamKitchen DirectorBForbes-Graham@schools.nyc.gov 
Bill Feerick1st Grade Educational Teambill@bns146.org 
Bill FulbrechtEarly Childhood Inquiry Coordinatorbillfulbrecht@bns146.org 
BonnieBreenOccupational Therapistbonnie@bns146.org 
BrandonQuinonesPhysical Education and Health Teacher (Upper Grades)brandon@bns146.org 
BrookGarrison3rd Grade Educational Teambrook@bns146.org 
CandyMeusa4th Grade Educational Teamcandacy@bns146.org 
CarrieMcClean4th Grade Educational Teamcarrie@bns146.org 
CelsoSanchez1st Grade Educational Teamcelso@bns146.org 
CharlesPuckettePre-K Educational Teamcharlespuckette@bns146.org 
ClaudiaRolando3rd Grade Educational Teamclaudia@bns146.org 
CyndraDavis4th Grade Educational Teamcyndra@bns146.org 
DalisaGomez BrownGuidance Counselordalisa@bns146.org 
DavidHaimanMusic Teacher (all grades)david@bns146.org 
DianeCastelucciAssistant Principal, Special Education Liaisondiane@bns146.org
DipRamsinghCustodian (2nd Floor)
DonnaCostelloBAX Movement Teaching Artistdonna@bns146.org 
Doris Santiago3rd Grade Educational Teamdoris@bns146.org
DougElsassKindergarten Educational Teamdoug@bns146.org 
EdKellyTechnology Specialisted@bns146.org
ElissaEisenbergSETSS Teacher, 1st Grade remote supportelissa@bns146.org 
ElizabethCaraballoPre-K Educational Teamelizabeth@bns146.org 
FionaLettsOccupational Therapistfiona@bns146.org
GretaSchwerner2nd Grade Educational Teamgreta@bns146.org 
HeatherVaturyAIS Literacy Support (Upper Grades), 4th Grade remote supportheather@bns146.org 
HilaMordechai4th Grade Educational Teamhila@bns146.org 
ItaLawrenceSchool Psychologistita@bns146.org 
JacquelineBartonPre-K Educational Teamjacqueline@bns146.org 
JanineHauslerPupil Personnel Secretaryjanine@bns146.org 
Jenn ColonKindergarten Educational Teamjennifercolon@bns146.org 
JenniferDonlin1st Grade Educational Teamjenniferdonlin@bns146.org 
JenniferGarciaPre-K Educational Teamjennifer@bns146.org 
JenniferPignato2nd Grade Educational Teamjenniferpignato@bns146.org 
Jenny ChanPhysical Therapistjennychan@bns146.org
Jenny MillerAIS Literacy Support (Early Grades)jennymiller@bns146.org
Jess Berenblum4th Grade Educational Teamjessicaberenblum@bns146.org 
Jessica Taveras3rd Grade Educational Teamjessicataveras@bns146.org
Jessica Tully2nd Grade Educational Teamjessica@bns146.org
JoanneKim O’Connor3rd Grade Educational Team, ENL Supportjoanne@bns146.org 
JoaquinGarcia1st/2nd grade Educational Teamjoaquin@bns146.org 
JoeMarinoCustodian (3rd Floor)
JohannaEsterasSustainability Coordinatorjohanna@bns146.org 
JoséJoaquin GarciaBAX Theater Teaching Artistjose@bns146.org 
JosephKleinSchool Social Workerjoseph@bns146.org 
JoshHunter4th Grade Educational Team, SLT memberjosh@bns146.org 
JulieMontero3rd Grade Educational Teamguilliana@bns146.org 
KaelynLee4th Grade Educational Teamkaelyn@bns146.org 
KamariaTurner3rd Grade Educational Teamkamaria@bns146.org 
KanaLeonard3rd Grade Educational Teamkana@bns146.org 
KarenKleinLibrary Teacher, 4th grade remote supportkaren@bns146.org 
KatherineAndersonOccupational Therapistkatherineanderson@bns146.org 
KatherineSorel3rd Grade Educational Teamkatherinesorel@bns146.org 
KhalishaLewisPre-K Educational Teamkhalisha@bns146.org 
KodjoPleuneKindergarten Educational Teamkodjo@bns146.org 
KoriGoldbergKindergarten Educational Teamkori@bns146.org 
KristelKubartSpeech Therapistkristel@bns146.org
KristenKaelin4th Grade Educational Teamkristen@bns146.org 
KylaFigueroa2nd Grade Educational Teammikyla@bns146.org 
LauraVicidomini5th Grade Educational Teamlaura@bns146.org 
LaurieMatthews5th Grade Educational Teamlaurie@bns146.org 
MalikaWillis3rd Grade Educational Team / Remote Administratormalika@bns146.org 
MannyTorresHead Custodianck142@schools.nyc.gov
MarcelleTaye2nd Grade Educational Teammarcelle@bns146.org 
MargaretWard2nd Grade Educational Teammargaret@bns146.org 
Maria DeJesusK/5th Grade Educational Teammariadejesus@bns146.org 
MariellaSantillian4th Grade Educational Teammariella@bns146.org 
MarisolSantosKindergarten Educational Teammarisol@bns146.org 
MarthaFlores2nd/3rd Grade Educational Teammartha@bns146.org 
Mary Aldaba3rd Grade Educational Teammary@bns146.org 
Mary AnnLabordaKindergarten Educational Teammaryann@bns146.org 
MattHallKindergarten Educational Teammatthall@bns146.org 
MazdaHarripersadBuilding Fireman / Custodian
MichaelCruz5th Grade Educational Teammichaelcruz@bns146.org 
MignonneTissera2nd Grade Educational Teammignonne@bns146.org 
MiracleThomas5th Grade Educational Teammiracle@bns146.org
MonaPenningtonAttendance Secretary / Office Administratormona@bns146.org 
MoniqueCasey1st Grade Educational Teammonique@bns146.org 
MusaMatiwaneKindergarten Educational Teammusa@bns146.org 
Nancy Larsen3rd Grade Educational Teamnancylarsen@bns146.org 
Nancy Salomon Miranda5th Grade Educational Teamnancy@bns146.org 
NavikaNargamat5th Grade Educational Teamnavika@bns146.org 
PaolaBorgataArt Teacher (All Grades)paola@bns146.org 
PeterTekienCustodian
PeninaHirshman2nd Grade Educational Teampenina@bns146.org 
PollyPinnock2nd Grade Educational Teampolly@bns146.org 
PortiaLee RoseK/1st Grade Educational Teamportia@bns146.org
RachaelWilde5th Grade Educational Teamrachaelwilde@bns146.org 
Rachel Lane5th Grade Educational Teamrachellane@bns146.org 
RachelVales1st Grade Educational Teamrachelvales@bns146.org 
RafaelVelezCustodian
Regina Cama FormisanoPayroll Secretaryreginaformisano@bns146.org 
ReneeMontecier3rd Grade Educational Teamrenee@bns146.org 
RolandeJadotteSpeech Therapistrolande@bns146.org 
RosaLaudisio2nd Grade Educational Teamrosa@bns146.org 
RoxannaO’Donnell2nd Grade Educational Teamroxanne@bns146.org 
Sally Maraña3rd Grade Educational Teamsallymarana@bns146.org 
SalmaHoque5th Grade Educational Teamsalma@bns146.org 
SandraGayleSchool Nurse
sandra@bns146.orgsgayle@schools.nyc.gov
SandiHarripersadPre-K Educational Teamrautee@bns146.org
SandyArias1st Grade Educational Teamsandy@bns146.org 
Sarah FertholtBand Director / Music Support Teachersarahferholt@bns146.org 
ShalishaJacksonPre-K Educational Team, AfterSchool Directorshalisha@bns146.org 
ShannonSantino2nd Grade Educational Teamshannon@bns146.org 
SharonJamesSBST Family Workersharon@bns146.org 
ShelleyBissessarCommunity Coordinatorshelley@bns146.org 
ShirleySoo HooMath Coachshirley@bns146.org 
SkyeFrohlichPre-K Educational Teamskye@bns146.org 
SusanWestoverLibrary Media Specialistsusan@bns146.org 
TaimarBranch5th Grade Educational Teamtaimar@bns146.org 
TammyDong1st Grade Educational Teamtammy@bns146.org 
TantiWilhelmiPre-K Educational Teamtanti@bns146.org 
TauraOtteySpanish Teacher, 2nd/3rd Grade remote supporttaura@bns146.org 
ValerieMoses2nd Grade Educational Teamvaleriemoses@bns146.org 
Valerie PerezKindergarten Educational Teamvalerieperez@bns146.org 
VictorFortunaPhysical Education Teacher (K-3)victor@bns146.org 
ZackDePetris4th Grade Educational Teamzack@bns146.org 

© 2018. All rights reserved.
WordPress theme: Dameer DJ. Photos: Justin Weiner

%d bloggers like this: